Hello world!


Welcome. Sit down and pull down your pop socks and kick off your sling backs, let’s get to know each other 😀

This is my blog – well, it’s not my first, but I feel like this relationship might last.  The first blog wasn’t doing it for me.  Never bought me a drink or took me to dinner.  Not even one bunch of flowers ; (  So plenty more blogs where that one came from and here I am again!  So if you were one of the ….errr…three followers on my last blog – come on in.

Tea, coffee …… now then, have a look at these little  gems …

These are fab aren’t they!  They are Dalton Ghetti pieces and he creates miniature masterpieces on the tips of pencils – no REALLY! Click me to see more.

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Strong coffee, one sugar and a Bourbon…thanks

  2. Oh, this one’s much easier on the eye! Earl Grey tea for me please…
    Any chocolate?

Leave a Reply

