Radical


I think I’m getting the hang of this blogging thing.  Been looking at lots of stuff to inspire myself – so thought I would share …. nice set of ….. filters!

I found a site called Totally Rad.  They have some really fab filters that you can buy and use through your actions palette in PS.  All sorts of grunge to high contrast to soft focus filters.  Use a few of them together and get some interesting looks … so I took some of my own images and started to play …

Before and After
filters used: Grain/Super old skool/Super fun happy/ Edge Burn and a few more tweaks …


T
hen I got a little carried away …

Leave a Reply

